Administration

Board of Commissioners:

Thomas D. Olson
Board President

Ronald W. Boscaccy
Vice President

 

Diane Sampson
Board Secretary

Mary Copher
Board Treasurer
Orlando Velasquez
Commissioner
VPD Administration:

Donna L. Peluso

Executive Director

E-mail: dpeluso@vpdpark.org

Bill Otte

Superintendent

E-mail: botte@vpdpark.org

Thomas Bastian

Attorney

Margaret Stabile

Director of Finance

E-mail: mstabile@vpdpark.org

Carlene Buvak Greifelt

Director of Recreation

E-mail: greifelt@vpdpark.org

Mary Ann Venute

Assistant to Executive Director and Board of Commissioners

E-mail: mvenute@vpdpark.org

Billy Otte

Safety Coordinator

E-mail: safetycoordinator@vpdpark.org

Kathy Thomas

Special Recreation Coordinator

E-mail: kthomas@vpdpark.org

Calahan Torres

Special Recreation Coordinator

E-mail: ctorres@vpdpark.org

Greg Stanczyk, CPRP

Assistant Director of Recreation

E-mail: gstanczyk@vpdpark.org

Tricia Moskal
Director of Early Childhood and Youth Programming
E-mail: tmoskal@vpdpark.org

Veronica DeBellis Lopez

Cimbalo Fitness Center Director

E-mail: vlopez@vpdpark.org

Arianna Nardella

Guest Services and Aquatic Supervisor

E-mail: anardella@vpdpark.org

Nico Urbinati

Athletic Coordinator

E-mail: nurbinati@vpdpark.org

Julie Ciotti

Office Manager

E-mail: jciotti@vpdpark.org

Matt Varney
Crew Chief

Nick Del Percio

Crew Chief

John Otte
Crew Chief

Joe Caliendo
Crew Chief
   

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of the month.
Meetings take place at Bulger Park, 1601 N. Hirsch St., Melrose Park.