Administration

Board of Commissioners:

Thomas D. Olson
Board President

Ronald W. Boscaccy
Vice President

 

Leonard P. Gassmann
Board Secretary

Mary Copher
Board Treasurer
Diane Sampson
Commissioner
VPD Administration:

Donna L. Peluso

Executive Director

E-mail: dpeluso@veteransparkdistrict.org

Bill Otte

Superintendent

E-mail: botte@veteransparkdistrict.org

Thomas Bastian

Attorney

Margaret Stabile

Director of Finance

E-mail: mstabile@veteransparkdistrict.org

Carlene Buvak Greifelt

Recreation Director

E-mail: greifelt@veteransparkdistrict.org

Mary Ann Venute

Assistant to Executive Director and Board of Commissioners

E-mail: mvenute@veteransparkdistrict.org

Tanzania Adams
Special Recreation Supervisor

E-mail: tadams@veteransparkdistrict.org

Kathy Thomas

Special Recreation Coordinator

E-mail: kthomas@veteransparkdistrict.org

Calahan Torres

Special Recreation Coordinator

E-mail: ctorres@veteransparkdistrict.org

Greg Stanczyk, CPRP

Assistant Director of Recreation

E-mail: gstanczyk@veteransparkdistrict.org

Tricia Moskal
Director of Early Childhood and Youth Programming
E-mail: tmoskal@veteransparkdistrict.org

Gina Larry

Special Event Coordinator

E-mail: glarry@veteransparkdistrict.org

Arianna Nardella

Guest Services and Aquatic Supervisor

E-mail: anardella@veteransparkdistrict.org

Carter Patton, CPRP

Athletic Supervisor

E-mail: cpatton@veteransparkdistsrict.org

Nico Urbinati

Athletic Coordinator

E-mail: nurbinati@veteransparkdistrict.org

Billy Otte

Safety Coordinator

E-mail: safetycoordinator@veteransparkdistrict.org

Julie Ciotti

Office Manager

E-mail: jciotti@veteransparkdistrict.org

Nick Del Percio

Crew Chief

Joe Caliendo
Crew Chief
Matt Varney
Crew Chief
John Otte
Crew Chief

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of the month.
Meetings take place at Bulger Park, 1601 N. Hirsch St., Melrose Park.